Ξ welcome to cryptostorm's member forums ~ you don't have to be a cryptostorm member to post here Ξ
∞ take a peek at our legendary cryptostorm_is twitter feed if you're into that kind of thing ∞
Ξ we're rolling out voodoo network security across cryptostorm - big things happening, indeed! Ξ
Ξ any OpenVPN configs found on the forum are likely outdated. For the latest, visit GitHub Ξ

Creative Idea's: How total newbies can feel at home.

Freewheeling spot to chew the fat on anything cryptostorm-related that doesn't fit elsewhere (i.e. support, howto, &c.). Criticism & praise & brainstorming & requests for explanation... this is where it goes when it's hot & ready for action! :-)

Topic Author
KonamiCodeNeeded

Creative Idea's: How total newbies can feel at home.

Postby KonamiCodeNeeded » Sun Sep 20, 2015 9:16 am

Hello, fellow newbies and newbets! I had this idea on how to make everyone of all skill levels feel welcome, at home, and safe here. The above subject was part of the idea. This is a place for what else? Creative Idea's! Everyone is unique and have different ways of thinking and brainstorming about many things. Get familiar with what this organization value/s and think of a creative idea on how to make it's values upheld, it's problems solved, or simply be creative within the scope of this organization's fields. Which are many. I took a good look into this organization and was so filled with joy when I realized how much they sacrifice for members and non-members. They are giving people doing some great things! Here is an example of something creative that could be useful. Do not mock ideas! Make new ones. Here it goes.